Ooooo, I like!

     Just a short bit ago, I worked on numerous knit and crochet items in red.  While making the sweater, Baby Sophisticate by Linden Down, I thought it’d be adorable in pink with a black fuzzy/furry collar and trim (my first thought was that long eyelash, wispy type yarn but considering the age of the wearer, I opted for the shorter eyelash chenille.  The youtube video for pockets was very beneficial when it came to adding them to this sweater. The buttons were made to match using polymer clay.

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

