Crochet Along

Dina, at ArtBugStudio is starting a new crochet along.  I’m going to join in the fun and see what results.  Regardless of which adorable little amigurumi character winds up being the project for the crochet along, I will be using whatever yarns I have in my stash due to an earlier promise that I would not buy not one more inch of yarn until I’ve used up the amount I already have on hand.  So, I already know mine will be ‘different’.  Different is good, right?

Please, if you choose to join in the fun, visit Dina’s site below, vote for your favorite project and stay tuned for Saturday when we find out what our crochet along project will be! 

http://artbugstudio.wordpress.com/2012/02/18/crochet-along-starts-next-saturday/#comment-87

One response

  1. Thanks Bit! This should be fun!

Leave a Reply

