A New Outlook

     I’ve recently decided to complete at least 10 flowers per day regardless of the workload.  Will I be able to do it?  As long as I can keep myself motivated and remember what the plan is, I believe it can be done. Depending on what is going on throughout the day as to how many I will able to complete.  If I had all day to do nothing but flowers, of course, I’d be able to produce more.  So, keep in mind, this is not indicative of a whole days’ work but more what can be done in 15-30 minutes here or there.
     These were done Monday-Wednesday.  Roses, daisies, calla lilies, and carnations.
Leave a Reply

